Sales Reps2019-12-27T10:21:49-05:00

Sales Reps

Electromet national sales engineers have decades of experience in bringing together customers and suppliers in the Defense metal fabrication and machining business, as well as in the complex mechanical and electro-mechanical design and manufacturing markets. Please don’t hesitate to reach our to them directly for more information about our products and services.

New England
Spencer Purinton, spurinton@rpi-apex.comrpi-apex.com
Tim Kelly, TKelly@jonathanengr.com, 909-436-7828

Northeast, NY Metro
John Zieliski, john.zielinski@ptsjjz.com, ptsjjz.com
Tim Kelly, TKelly@jonathanengr.com, 909-436-7828

DC Metro
Brad Morse, brad@dynarepco.com, dynarepco.com
David Morse, dave@dynarepco.com
Kathy Kraft, kkraft@jonathanengr.com, 336-255-2581

Southeast
www.reptechinc.com
Chuck Ashcraft, cashcraft@reptechinc.com, 256-536-0960  x-105
Kathy Kraft, kkraft@jonathanengr.com, 336-255-2581

Florida
silvio@yesamerica.us, yesamerica.us, 305-216-9707

Southern California
cnorton@halbar.net, halbar.com
Ramiro Perez, RPerez@jonathanengr.com, 714-665-4440

West
Angel Lopez, alopez@jonathanengr.com, 310-926-7724

Canada West
Angel Lopez, alopez@jonathanengr.com, 310-926-7724

Canada East
Tim Kelly, TKelly@jonathanengr.com, 909-436-7828

Electromet
All Other Markets
David Wasberg, dwasberg@electromet.com, 301-797-5900  x-225

Sales Representatives - Electromet Corp.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
error: Content is protected !!