Electromet Sales

Our sales engineers have decades of experience in bringing together customers and suppliers in the Defense metal fabrication and machining business, as well as in the complex mechanical and electro-mechanical design and manufacturing markets. Please contact our team directly for more information about our products and services.

Regional Sales Engineers

Region 1 – Tim Kelly
tkelly@jonathanengr.com
909-436-7828
Areas:  Canada-All, CT, FL, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Region 2 – Barry Carpenter
bcarpenter@jonathanengr.com
714-406-6010
Areas:  Washington DC, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, AZ, NM, NV, UT, CO, ID, WY, MT

Region 3 – Kent Hayden
khayden@jonathanengr.com
714-231-1065
Areas:  IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV, MO, NE

Region 4 – Jeff Bunce
jbunce@jonathanengr.com
714-657-4703
Areas:  CA, AK, AR, KS, LA, MS, OK, OR, WA, TX

New England – CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
RPI
Spencer Purinton, spurinton@rpi-apex.com
978-475-7055

Northeast – NY Metro, Long Island, NJ, PA
Pinnacle
John Zieliski, john.zielinski@ptsjjz.com
215-322-8320

DC Metro – DC, MD, VA
Dynarep
Brad Morse, brad@dynarepco.com
David Morse, dave@dynarepco.com
703-729-8035

Southeast – AL, GA, NC, SC, TN
www.reptechinc.com
Chuck Ashcraft, cashcraft@reptechinc.com
256-536-0960  x-105

Florida
YesAmerica
silvio@yesamerica.us
305-216-9707

Southern California
HALBAR
cnorton@halbar.net
714-731-2222

West Central – AZ, CO, IDMT, NM, NV, El Paso County TXUT, WY
Vic Myers Associates
abq@vicmyers.com
505-884-6878

South Central – AR, LA, MS, OK, TX
Centramark
qpierce@cmatex.com
972-414-8188

Northwest – AK, CA North, OR, WA
Elotek
sales@elotek.com
949-366-4404

Electromet Sales Regions