Electromet Sales

Our sales engineers have decades of experience in bringing together customers and suppliers in the Defense metal fabrication and machining business, as well as in the complex mechanical and electro-mechanical design and manufacturing markets. Please contact our team directly for more information about our products and services.

Regional Sales Engineers

Region 1 – Tim Kelley
tkelly@jonathanengr.com
909-436-7828
Areas:  Canada-All, FL, NY, PA, NJ, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, ME

Region 2 – Barry Carpenter
bcarpenter@jonathanengr.com
714-406-6010
Areas:  Washington DC, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, AZ, NM, NV, UT, CO, ID, WY, MT

Region 3 – Kent Hayden
khayden@jonathanengr.com
714-231-1065
Areas:  IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV, MO, NE

Region 4 – Jeff Bunce
jbunce@jonathanengr.com
714-657-4703
Areas:  CA, AK, OR, WA, AR, LA, OK, TX, KS

New England
Spencer Purinton, spurinton@rpi-apex.comrpi-apex.com

Northeast, NY Metro
John Zieliski, john.zielinski@ptsjjz.com, ptsjjz.com

DC Metro
Brad Morse, brad@dynarepco.com, dynarepco.com
David Morse, dave@dynarepco.com

Southeast
www.reptechinc.com
Chuck Ashcraft, cashcraft@reptechinc.com
256-536-0960  x-105

Florida
silvio@yesamerica.us, yesamerica.us
305-216-9707

Southern California
cnorton@halbar.net, halbar.com

All Other Markets
David Wasberg, dwasberg@electromet.com
301-797-5900  x-225

Electromet Sales Regions